Meisinger Wins the Chicagoland Inline Marathon

Elite turnout was a bit down for this season’s Chicagoland Inline Marathon, but rec turnout was solid.  Steve Mesinginer completed the challenging race course in 1:21:32 to win his hometown race.  Vincent Tucker and Danial Uribe would eventually be next to cross the line in 1:28. Mullery followed in 1:29.

Twin Cities skaters included Mullery (1:29), Earl Kendall (1:30), and Dan Collins (1:32).  Additionally Deke Finley of Maple Grove finished in 1:43.  Tavis Trosen, currently of Madison, finished in 1:30.