MN Skaters at Texas Road Rash

A few Minnesota skaters made the trek to Austin, TX for the Texas Road Rash race this weekend.  Great showing by a fine group of skaters including:  Phil Moen, Keaton Moen, Greg Miller, John Schulte, Dan Collins, Dave Swan, Ken Huss and Randy Landucci.

Minnesota Podium Winners: Keaton Moen, Phil Moen, John Schulte and Greg Miller.   Look at those cool trophies!

Open Category Overall Winners:  John Schulte 3rd Place

Male 13-17 Podium: Keaton Moen 3rd Place

Male 50-59: Greg Miller 1st, Phil Moen 2nd.

Male Overall Winners

Slightly cut off age group results

Male Pro Results

Thanks to Phil Moen for sending the photos so quickly!  Hope everyone has a safe trip home and bring that warm weather with you!